New year, new hair

I got complimented recently on the length of my hair, as I’ve been growing it out.

but heehee.

I got a lot chopped off today. It’s a tiny bit shorter than I wanted, but that always happens -___- so yeah. what to do. I kinda like the breeziness though 😛

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lucky
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 15:54:09

    That is why I cut my own hair most of the time now.. I never seem to get the hair cut that I want when I get it done by a professional. I think your hair cut fits your look perfectly, you should keep this look 🙂

    Reply

  2. vivalavina
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 23:18:53

    Your hair looks great. I’ve always had long hair. But the first time i cut it short, i never let it grow long again. 😄

    Reply

Leave a Reply

