NOOOOOO

Today on the public bus back from school, I saw a guy who was standing near me and he look EXACTLY like a Singaporean Youtube singer (check out the channel he shares with his friends: http://www.youtube.com/user/raozijie). I love their videos!!! I was like: “OMG. OMG.” but I didn’t say anything because I was worried it wasn’t actually him and I didn’t want to embarrass myself (for those who’ve seen my videos, y’all know I don’t like being embarrassed >///<).

dang it. maybe it really was him. D: or not?

sure, you guys prolly don’t care. 😛 just needed to get it out!

我今天放學後在公車上看到一個超像一個在Youtube上唱歌的新加坡人,Guohao (去看看他跟他的朋友的頻道!http://www.youtube.com/user/raozijie)我一看到他就想:“天啊不會吧??!?!”,然後就沒有問他是不是Guohao。 怕認錯人。
可惡。有可能真的是他!。。。。是嗎?D:

嗯,你們應該一點都不在意。我就是需要說出來呵呵呵

Leave a Reply

